ATF Recruiter Contacts

Applicants should contact the recruiter for the field division located closest to where they currently reside.

Find your closest field division: https://www.atf.gov/contact/atf-field-divisions

Atlanta Field Division

AtlSAApplicants@atf.gov

 

Baltimore Field Division

Baltimore.Recruitment@atf.gov

(413) 965-2172

Boston Field Division

Boston.SpecialAgent.Recruitment@atf.gov

 

Charlotte Field Division

Gerod.King@atf.gov

(704) 716-1843

Chicago Field Division

Kimberly.Morton@atf.gov

(312) 846-7232

Columbus Field Division

ColumbusFDRecruitment@atf.gov

Nicole Handera

(614) 827-8400

Dallas Field Division

Dallas.Recruitment@atf.gov

(469) 227-4300

Denver Field Division

Denver.Recruitment@atf.gov

(303) 575-7611

Detroit Field Division

ATFDetroitRecruiting@atf.gov

 

Houston Field Division

Alex.Johny@atf.gov

(281) 716-9906

Kansas City Field Division

RecruitKansasCity@atf.gov

(816) 410-4953

Los Angeles Field Division

LosAngelesFDRecruitment@atf.gov

(818) 265-2688

Louisville Field Division

George.Huffman@atf.gov

(502) 753-3554

Miami Field Division
(305) 597-4967
Nashville Field Division
(615) 335-7120
Newark Field Division
(973) 413-1183
New Orleans Field Division
(601) 863-0942
New York Field Division
For Special Agent Inquiries Only
(518) 431-4182 Ext. 59224 (upstate)
(718) 552-1643 (downstate)
For Industry Operations Investigator Inquiries Only
(716) 352-1820
Philadelphia Field Division
(215) 446-9678
Phoenix Field Division
(602) 776-5492
San Francisco Field Division
(925) 557-2882
Seattle Field Division
(206) 204-3210
St. Paul Field Division
(651) 726-0316
Tampa Field Division
 
Washington Field Division
(202) 648-9116

 

Last Reviewed June 25, 2018