Kansas City Field Division News

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Friday, July 02, 2021

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Friday, June 04, 2021

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives