NIBIN Contacts

-->

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Curtis, Tim Chief, Laboratory Operations/ Acting Manager NIBIN (202) 648-6301 Timothy.Curtis@atf.gov
Ols, Martin Firearms Examiner, Firearms Program Manager (202) 648- 6303 Martin.Ols@atf.gov
Molina, Karen Program Analyst (202) 648- 6305 Karen.Molina@atf.gov
Nason, Karen Sr. Program Analyst (202) 648- 6306 Karen.L.Nason@atf.gov
Wilson, Benjamin (Ben) NIBIN Consultant / Special Asst. to the Director, Lab Svcs Division (202) 648- 6309 Ben.Wilson@atf.gov

Forensic Science Laboratory - Atlanta

-->

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Garten, Stephen IBIS Specialist (404) 315-4628 Stephen.Garten@atf.gov
Mincey-McCall, Angela (Niki) IBIS Specialist (404) 315-4633 Angela.Mincey-McCall@atf.gov
Williams, Shontel IBIS Specialist (404) 315-46233 Shontel.Williams@atf.gov
Chapman, Isaac IBIS Technician/Contractor (404) 315-4641 Isaac.Chapman@atf.gov
Pearce, Mathew IBIS Technician/Contractor (404) 315-4644 Mathew.Pearce@atf.gov
Bieth, Jennifer IBIS Technician/Contractor (404) 315-4642 Jennifer.Bieth@atf.gov
Miller, Gerry Chief, IBIS Section (404) 315-4645 Gerald.Miller@atf.gov

Forensic Science Laboratory - San Francisco

-->

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Nichols, Ron Chief, IBIS Section (925) 280-3623 Ron.Nichols@atf.gov
Mori, William (Bill) IBIS Specialist (925) 280-3637 William.Mori@atf.gov
Shaw, Megan IBIS Technician/Contractor (925) 280-3613 Megan.Shaw@atf.gov
Zurawski, Paul IBIS Technician/Contractor (925) 280-3619 Paul.Zurawski@atf.gov

Forensic Science Laboratory - Washington

-->

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Dandridge, Walter Chief, IBIS Section (202) 648-6310 Walter.Dandridge@atf.gov
Northrop, Allison IBIS Specialist (202) 648-6311 Allison.Northrop@atf.gov
Hine, Erin IBIS Technician/Contractor (202) 648-6312 Erin.Hine@atf.gov
Lynch, Alicia IBIS Technician/Contractor (202) 648-6315 Alicia.Lynch@atf.gov
O'Mara, John (Jack) IBIS Technician/Contractor (202) 648-6314 John.O'Mara@atf.gov
Last Reviewed September 22, 2016