Columbus Field Division News

Friday, March 05, 2021

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Friday, December 04, 2020

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Monday, November 02, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives