Dallas Field Division News

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Monday, June 08, 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Monday, February 03, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives