Dallas Field Division News

Friday, July 06, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Monday, January 08, 2018

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 08, 2017

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives