Tampa Field Division News

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Friday, February 07, 2020

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Monday, February 03, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives