Tampa Field Division News

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 05, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 01, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Friday, December 07, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 01, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives