Tampa Field Division News

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Friday, December 17, 2021

Email Updates

Subscribe to receive news and update from the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives